Find An Attorney

Home /

Board of Directors

Officers and Directors

President

Alfred Washington Esq.

Rue & Ziffra, P.A.
632 Dunlawton Ave
Port Orange FL 32127

AWashington@rueziffra.com 

President Elect

Roman Diveev, Esq.

Rue & Ziffra, P.A.
632 Dunlawton Ave
Port Orange FL 32137
(386)788-7700

RDiveev@rueziffra.com 

Secretary

Diane Vidal

Chiumento Dwyer Hertel Grant, P.L.
145 City Pl Suite 301
Palm Coast, FL 32164
(386) 445-8900

dvidal@legalteamforlife.com

Treasurer

Paul A. Martin, Esq.       
(386) 361-3567    
Paul.A.Martin.Esq@gmail.com

Director

William Bosch

Conner Bosch Law, P.A.
4488 North Oceanshore Blvd.
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 445-9322
Wbosch@cblpa.com

Director

Lisa Dawson
Law Office of Lisa M. Dawson, P.A.
712 S Ocean Shore Blvd
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
(386) 243-9337
lisa@lmdesq.com 

Director

Regina Huzior-Balzan
35 W. Waterside Parkway
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(786)417-3307
rebalzan@bellsouth.net

Director
Kevin Vagovic
Vagovic & Abend, PA
210 S. Beach Street, Suite 203
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 265-0900

kevin@vagoviclaw.com

Director 

Kip Miller

(386) 872-7800

kip@millerdui.com

Director

Scott Selis

Sellis Elder Law of Florida

389 Palm Coast Parkway SW, Suite 4

Palm Coast FL 32137

(386)204-8814

scott.selis@elderlawfirmFLA.com

Executive Director

Regina Ranier-Sprague

P.O. Box 353783
Palm Coast, FL 32135

(386) 338-8090

flaglerbar@gmail.com

 


Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm