Find An Attorney

Home /

Board of Directors

Officers and Directors

President
John H. Russell, Jr.
Politis & Matovina, P.A,
170 E. Granada Blvd., Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
(386) 671-0911
john@politislawfirm.com

President Elect
Alicia R. Washington, P.A.
Post Office Box 100
Bunnell, FL 32110
(386) 437-4341
Awashingtonlaw@gmail.com

Secretary
Regina T. Huzior-Balzan  
35 W. Waterside Parkway
Palm Coast, FL 32137     
(786) 417-3307    
rebalzan@bellsouth.net

Treasurer
Paul A. Martin, Esq.       
(386) 361-3567    
Paul.A.Martin.Esq@gmail.com

Director
Roman Diveev, Esq.
Rue & Ziffra, P.A.
632 Dunlawton Ave
Port Orange FL 32137
(386)788-7700
RDiveev@rueziffra.com 

Director
William Bosch
Conner Bosch Law, P.A.
4488 North Oceanshore Blvd.
Palm Coast, FL 32137
(386) 445-9322
Wbosch@cblpa.com

Director
Alfred Washington Esq.
Rue & Ziffra, P.A.
632 Dunlawton Ave
Port Orange FL 32127
AWashington@rueziffra.com 

Executive Director
Theresa Kiraly
Flagler County Bar Association
Post Office Box 353783
Palm Coast, FL 32135-3783
386-338-7537
flaglerbar@gmail.com

 


Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm
Flagler Law Firm